Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council was formed in February 1949.

Meetings are held at 7.30pm on the first Thursday of each month.

The current members of the council include:

Vernon Keyser, Barbara Clark, Thomas Dabbah, Helen Vaz, Dilak Tampoe, Elizabeth Wheeler, Paul Treacy and Jenny McLeod

  • President: Vernon Keyser
  • Treasurer: Cathy Taffa
  • Secretary: 



  • Finance: Cathy Taffa, Vernon Keyser, Adam Nolan, Daniel Tan
  • Liturgy: Helen Vaz, Barbara Clark, Dilak Tampoe, Thomas Dabbah
  • Maintenance: Vernon Keyser, David Ellis, Jan Keyser, Robert White
  • Youth Ministry: Thomas Dabbah
  • Deacon Aspirant: Aruna Perera